MY SISTER SAYS…

Too IntelligentI’ve never thought about that but my sister seems to be a good inspiration for my comic strips.
I guess this is because no matter how hard I try, she seldom likes my humor and even if she tries to be nice with me, the words she uses make her thoughts obvious.

And her attempts to hide the truth of her thinking is SO obvious I am starting to find them funny. Every time she makes a comment on my strips I think This could be excellent material for a new one!
Short on comic material? Hey Sis, what do you think about this drawing? And BOOM, here we have a cool new strip!

I’m actually thinking about a series called My Sister Says 🙂

Only problem now is that I have too much material and not enough time!

Leave a Reply

