INSPIRATIONAL YOGA 2

Bartolo Yoga2-01

This is the second comic strip inspired by my painful yoga classes. I usually work in English but these ones ended up being in Italian (my native language.

In this strip the character loosely inspired by me talks to a batender.

The dialogue reads:

– Today I took my first yoga class. There are some positions that make you loose your senses.

– Because of the meditation?

– Because they hurt.

I am drawing these strips with Adobe Illustrator.

Leave a Reply

