INSPIRATIONAL YOGA

Bartolo YogaLately I have started a yoga course that triggered my creativity.
Have you ever seen that image with a circle stating YOUR COMFORT ZONE, and then a dot far away stating HERE IS WHERE THE FUN BEGINS?
It’s actually true: doing something new (and unbelievably painful) can really help to find new ideas.

So I started drawing how painful is doing yoga, and here’s the result.
To do these comic strips I used Adobe Illustrator.

Here is this character loosely inspired by me.
The subtitle reads:

How I see myself when I do yoga
…and how others see me.

Leave a Reply

